Prof. David Dunand
    Research: Experimental and theoretical studies of the mechanical properties of metallic alloys, composites and foams, and connection of these properties to microstructure and processing.
    Phone: 847.491.5370
    Email: dunand@northwestern.edu

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Dr. Dinc Erdeniz
    Phone: 847.467.2595
    Email: d-erdeniz@northwestern.edu
Dr. Anthony De Luca
    (co-advised with Prof. David Seidman)
    Phone: 847.467.2595
    Email: anthony.deluca@northwestern.edu
Dr. Christoph Kenel
    Phone: 847.491.5888
    Email: christoph.kenel@northwestern.edu
Dr. Jacques Perrin Toinin
    (co-advised with Prof. David Seidman)
    Phone: 847.491.3575
    Email: jacques.perrintoinin@northwestern.edu
Dr. Amir R. Farkoosh
    (co-advised with Prof. David Seidman)
    Phone: 847.491.5888
    Email: farkoosh@northwestern.edu

Graduate Students

Richard Michi
    Ph.D. Student
    (co-advised with Prof. David Seidman)
    Phone: 847.467.2595
    Email: richardmichi2015@u.northwestern.edu
Ding-Wen (Tony) Chung
    Ph.D. Student
    (co-advised with Prof. David Seidman)
    Phone: 847.491.5933
    Email: dwchung88@u.northwestern.edu
Fernando Reyes
    Ph.D. Student
    Phone: 847.467.5416
    Email: f.reyes@u.northwestern.edu
Francesca Long
    Ph.D. Student
    (co-advised with Prof. David Seidman)
    Phone: 847.491.5933
    Email: francescalong2021@u.northwestern.edu
Stephen Wilke
    Ph.D. Student
    Phone: 847.467.5416
    Email: stephenwilke2021@u.northwestern.edu
Chunan (Kevin) Li
    Master Student
    (co-advised with Prof. David Seidman and Prof. Ramille Shah)
    Phone: 847.491.3571
    Email: chunanli2018@u.northwestern.edu
Kristen Scotti
    Ph.D. Student
    (co-advised with Prof. Peter Voorhees)
    Phone: 847.467.5416
    Email: kristenscotti@u.northwestern.edu
Jennie Glerum
    Ph.D. Student
    Phone: 847.467.5416
    Email: jenniferglerum2022@u.northwestern.edu
Sarah Schlossberg
    Ph.D. Student
    (co-advised with Prof. Jiaxing Huang)
    Phone: 847.467.2595
    Email: sarah.schlossberg@u.northwestern.edu
Muath Mohammed Al Malki
    Ph.D. Student
    (co-advised with Prof. Jeffrey Snyder)
    Phone: 847.467.2595
    Email: moathalmalki2022@u.northwestern.edu

Undergraduate students